Staff

 

Brian Breittholz

Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations
Executive Director, CSU Alumni Association
b.breittholz@csuohio.edu

John McCreery

Senior Director, Alumni Relations
j.mccreery@csuohio.edu

Kathleen Piper, BA '06, M.Ed. '15

Manager, Alumni Relations
k.a.piper16@csuohio.edu

Yolanda Young

Administrative Secretary
yolanda.young@csuohio.edu

Divisional Marketing and Communications

Anthony Fossaceca

Director, Advancement Marketing and Communications
a.fossaceca@csuohio.edu

Barb Chudzik

Senior Writer
b.chudzik@csuohio.edu

 

Jordan Burress

Digital Marketing and Communications Representative
j.o.burress@csuohio.edu

Elizabeth Jauch

Digital Marketing and Communications Representative
e.deering@csuohio.edu