Staff

 

Anne-Marie E. Connors, MA Ed

Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations and Corporate Engagement Executive Director, CSU Alumni Association
a.e.connors@csuohio.edu

Jennifer Creviston

Director, CSU Alumni Association
j.creviston@csuohio.edu

Matt Knickman

Director, Alumni Relations & Corporate Engagement
m.knickman75@csuohio.edu

   

Yolanda Young

Administrative Secretary
y.young@csuohio.edu

 

Divisional Marketing and Communications

 

Jordan Burress

Director, Marketing and Communications
j.o.burress@csuohio.edu

Elizabeth Jauch

Digital Marketing and Communications Representative
e.jauch@csuohio.edu