CSU honors 10 “Women of Influence”

CSU honors 10 “Women of Influence” Image
CSU honors 10 “Women of Influence” March 29, 2016

Congratulations to the 10 "Women of Influence" honored by CSU’s Office of Inclusion and Multicultural Engagement for their contributions to the betterment of the campus community.

Honored were, from left: Ashlynn Rotta (Spanish major’16); Mariah Lewis (management and labor relations major ’16); Evangelia Vrettos-Gromek, business analyst, CSU Information Services and Technology; Stacey Monroe (BBA, MA ’01), director of recruitment and employment, CSU Department of Human Resources; Pamela Daiker- Middaugh (J.D. ’98), clinical professor and Pro Bono Program director, Cleveland-Marshall College of Law; Zoe Jones (non-profit administration major ’16); Anne Nelson, assistant dean of undergraduate programs, Monte Ahuja College of Business; and Susan Carver (M.Ed. ’96), program coordinator, Operation STEM, CSU Mathematics Department. Missing from this photo are Tachelle Banks, Ph.D., chairperson and professor of special education, Department of Teacher Education; and Mary McDonald, director and professor, The Writing Center.